Lisa Lutz

Lisa Lutz was born in Southern California. She currently lives in upstate New York. She is an author and screenwriter. She is the creator of 'Isabel "Izzy" Spellman', a private investigator in San Francisco, California.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Isabel "Izzy" Spellman' Novels
 1) The Spellman Files  2007
 2) Curse of the Spellmans  2008
 3) Revenge of the Spellmans  2009
 4) The Spellmans Strike Again  2010
 5) Trail of the Spellmans  2012
 6) The Last Word (Also published as: Spellman Six: The Next Generation [2014])  2013
 Other Novels
 1) Heads You Lose (with David Hayward)  2011
 2) The Passenger  2016
 3) The Swallows  2019