Francis Lyall

Francis Lyall is Emeritus Professor of Public Law of the University of Aberdeen, Scotland. He is the creator of 'Alan Mason and Ian Crawford', a Detective Superintendent and his assistant.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Alan Mason and Ian Crawford' Novels
 1) Death and the Remembrancer  1988
 2) The Croaking of the Raven  1990
 3) Death in the Winter Garden  1993
 Other Novels
 1) A Death in Time  1987
 2) Flying High  1991