Susan McBride

Susan McBride lives in St. Louis, Missouri with her husband and daughter. She is the creator of:
1. 'Debutante Dropout Mystery' series featuring Andy Kendrick, an amateur sleuth.
2. 'Jo Larsen', a detective of the Plainfield, Texas police force.
3. 'River Road Mystery' series featuring Helen Evans, a modern-day Miss Marple.
4. 'Maggie Ryan', a police detective in Litchfield, Texas.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Debutante Dropout Mystery' Novels
 1) Blue Blood  2004
 2) The Good Girl's Guide to Murder  2005
 3) The Lone Star Lonely Hearts Club  2006
 4) Night of the Living Deb  2007
 5) Too Pretty to Die  2008
 6) Say Yes to the Death  2015
 'Jo Larsen' Novels
 1) Walk Into Silence  2016
 2) Walk a Crooked Line  2018
 'River Road Mystery' Novels
 1) To Helen Back  2014
 2) Mad as Helen  2014
 3) Not a Chance in Helen  2014
 4) Come Helen High Water  2017
 'Maggie Ryan' Novels
 1) And Then She Was Gone  1999
 2) Overkill  2001
 Other Novels
 1) Very Bad Things  2014