Denver Murphy

Denver Murphy is an author and history teacher. He is the creator of:
1. 'Jeffrey Brandt', a retired Detective Superintendent turned serial killer.
2. 'Ruby Knight', a Detective Constable in St. Albans, Hertfordshire.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jeffrey Brandt' Novels
 1) Gamekeeper Turned Poacher (Also published as: One Step Ahead [2018])  2018
 2) Gamekeeper Turned Poacher: Retribution (Also published as: Hide and Seek [2018])  2018
 3) Smoke and Mirrors  2018
 'Ruby Knight' Novels
 1) The Deep End  2019
 2) Scorned  2019
 3) Beneath the Surface  2019