Jake Needham

Jake Needham was born in Houston, Texas. He is an author, screenwriter, and lawyer. He and his wife and their two sons divide their time between Thailand and the USA. He is the creator of:
1. 'Jack Shepherd', a lawyer in Hong Kong.
2. 'Samuel Tay', an inspector with the Singapore CID.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Jack Shepherd' Novels
 1) Laundry Man  2002
 2) Killing Plato  2007
 3) A World of Trouble  2012
 4) The King of Macau  2014
 5) Don’t Get Caught  2017
'Samuel Tay' Novels
 1) The Ambassador’s Wife  2008
 2) The Umbrella Man  2012
 3) The Dead American  2014
 4) The Girl in the Window  2016
 5) And Brother It's Starting to Rain  2019
Other Novels
 1) The Big Mango  1999