Jake Page

James Keena Page was born in Boston, Massachusetts. He lived in Lyons, Colorado. He worked as a ranch hand, a hard-rock miner, an editor, and a book publisher. He is the creator of 'Mo Bowdre', a blind wildlife sculptor.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Mo Bowdre' Novels
 1) The Stolen Gods  1993
 2) The Deadly Canyon  1994
 3) The Knotted Strings  1995
 4) The Lethal Partner  1996
 5) A Certain Malice  1998
Other Novels
 1) Shoot the Moon  1979
 2) Operation Shatterhand  1996
 3) Cavern  1998
 4) Apacheria: An Epic of Alternate History  1998