Janet Pywell

Janet Pywell was born in Peterborough. She currently lives in Whitstable, Kent with her partner. She worked in the travel and tourism industry in Spain and was Director of her own marketing company. She is the creator of:
1. 'Mikky dos Santos', an artist, forger and thief.
2. 'Ronda George', a kickboxer and caterer turned sleuth.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Mikky dos Santos' Novels
 1) Masterpiece  2016
 2) Book of Hours  2017
 3) Stolen Script  2018
 4) Faking Game  2019
 5) Truthful Lies  2019
 6) Broken Windows  2020
 'Ronda George' Novels
 1) The Concealers  2021
 2) The Influencers  2021
 3) The Manipulators  2021
 Other Novels
 1) The Golden Icon (Also published as: Golden Icon [2013])  2013