K.A. Richardson

Kerry-Ann Richardson lives in the North East of England with her husband. She is the creator of the 'Forensic Files' series featuring different crime scene investigators. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Forensic Files' Novels
 1) I’ve Been Watching You  2016
 2) Time to Play  2016
 3) Watch You Burn  2017
 4) Under the Woods  2018
 5) From the Dark  2018
 Other Novels
 1) Escape (e-story)  2016
 2) With Deadly Intent  2016