Michael Saunders

Michael Saunders lives in Crete. He also writes humorous novels. He is the creator of 'Jack Gilbert', a Detective Inspector in 1960s Cambridgeshire. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Chocolate Killer (e-book)  2018
 2) The Advent Train (e-book)  2018
 3) The Ice Maiden (e-story)  2018
 4) A Dead Ringer (e-book)  2018
 5) Hush a Bye Baby (e-book)  2018
 6) Slaughter of the Aged (e-book)  2019
 7) Murder Is Child's Play (e-book)  2020
 8) Remember, Remember (e-book)  2021