DH Smith

Derek Howard Smith was born in London. He is an author and playwright. He also writes novels for young adults and children. He is the creator of the 'Jack of All Trades' series featuring Jack Bell, a builder in London. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Jack of All Trades' Novels
 1) Jack of All Trades  2015
 2) Jack of Spades  2015
 3) Jack o'Lantern  2015
 4) Jack by the Hedge  2016
 5) Jack in the Box  2016
 6) Jack on the Tower  2017
 7) Jack Recalled  2017
 8) Jack at Death's Door  2018
 9) Jack at the Gate  2018
10) Jack in the Dust  2019
11) Jack at the Lodge  2020
 Other Novels
 1) Murder at Any Price (e-novella)  2014