Brian Spangler

Brian Spangler was born and grew up in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. He currently lives in Virginia with his wife and children. He is an author and engineer. He is the creator of the 'Affair with Murder' series featuring Amy Sholes, a vigilante serial killer. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Affair with Murder' Novels
 1) Killing Katie  2015
 2) Painful Truths  2016
 3) Grave Mistakes  2018
 Other Novels
 1) An Order of Coffee and Tears  2012
 2) Fallen  2017
 3) Endure  2017
 4) Deceit  2017
 5) Deadly Tide  2017
 6) Reveal  2017