Jean Stubbs

Jean Stubbs was born in Denton, Greater Manchester. She was an author, copywriter and reviewer. She is the creator of 'John Lintott', a retired Scotland Yard inspector.


Titles and year of publication:  

'John Lintott' Novels
 1) Dear Laura  1973
 2) The Painted Face  1974
 3) The Golden Crucible  1976
Other Novels
 1) My Grand Enemy  1967
 2) The Case of Kittie Ogilvie  1970
 3) Witching Time  1998