Terry Lynn Thomas

Terry Lynn Thomas grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area. She is the creator of:
1. 'Sarah Bennett', a medium in 1940s California.
2. 'Catherine Carlisle', an amateur sleuth in 1930s Cumberland, England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sarah Bennett' Novels
 1) The Spirit of Grace  2015
 2) Weeping in the Wings (Also published as: The House of Secrets [e-book 2019])  2016
 3) Neptune's Daughter (e-book)  2017
 'Catherine Carlisle' Novels
 1) The Silent Woman  2018
 2) The Family Secret  2019
 3) House of Lies  2020
 Other Novels
 1) The Betrayal  2020