T.M.E. Walsh

Tania Michelle Elizabeth Walsh lives in Hertfordshire with her husband and daughter. She is the creator of 'Claire Winters', a Detective Chief Inspector. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Claire Winters' Novels
 1) For All Our Sins  2011
 2) The Principle of Evil  2013
 3) Trial by Execution (e-book)  2017
 4) The Devil's Letters  Due December 2021
 Other Novels
 1) Broken Palace (e-story)  2013
 2) Pretty Little Things (e-book)  2018