Daisy White (D.E. White)

Daisy White lives on the Sussex coast with her family. She is the creator of 'Ruby Baker', an amateur sleuth in 1960s Brighton. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ruby Baker' Novels
 1) Before I Left  2017
 2) Before I Found You  2018
 3) Before I Trust You  2018
 Other Novels (as D.E. White)
 1) Remember Me  2019
 2) The Forgotten Child  2019
 3) Glass Dolls  2020