Liz Wolfe

Liz Wolfe is the creator of:
1. 'Parker Investigations Mystery' series featuring private investigator Shelby Parker and her associates.
2. 'Skye Donovan', a commercial photographer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Parker Investigations Mystery' Novels
 1) Breeding Evil  2004
 2) Natural Selection  2005
 3) It Takes a Thief  2009
 'Skye Donovan' Novels
 1) If It’s Not One Thing, It's a Murder  2008
 2) Let Sleeping Dogs Die  2009