Madelyn Alt

Madelyn Alt lives in northeast Indiana. She is the creator of the 'Bewitching Mystery' series featuring Maggie O'Neill, an antique shop clerk. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Trouble with Magic  2006
 2) A Charmed Death  2006
 3) Hex Marks the Spot  2007
 4) No Rest for the Wiccan  2008
 5) Where There’s a Witch There's a Way  2009
 6) A Witch in Time  2010
 7) Home for a Spell  2011