V.C. Andrews

Virginia Cleo Andrews was born in Portsmouth, Virginia. She was a commercial artist, illustrator, and portrait painter. Visit also this site, and this site. The novels after 1987 were all written by Andrew Neiderman and will not appear on this page.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Flowers in the Attic  1979
 2) Petals on the Wind  1980
 3) If There Be Thorns  1981
 4) My Sweet Andrina  1981
 5) Seeds of Yesterday  1984
 6) Dark Angel  1986
 7) Garden of Shadows (finished by Andrew Neiderman)  1987