Connie Archer

Connie Archer was born and grew up in New England. She now lives in Los Angeles with her family. She is the creator of the Soup Lover’s Mystery series featuring Lucky Jamieson, the owner of a soup shop. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Spoonful of Murder  2012
 2) A Broth of Betrayal  2013
 3) A Roux of Revenge  2014
 4) Ladle to the Grave  2015
 5) A Clue in the Stew  2016