Amos Aricha

Amos Aricha was born in Tel Aviv, Israel. He is a visual artist and a former Chief Superintendent of the Israeli police force.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) A Man Called Jordan  1976
 2) Phoenix (with Eli Landau)  1979
 3) Hour of the Clown  1981
 4) Journey Toward Death  1984
 5) The Flying Camel (UK Title: Spymaster [1988])  1987