Rosemary Aubert

Rosemary Aubert was born in the USA. She now lives in Toronto, Canada with her husband. She also writes in other genres. She is the creator of 'Ellis Portal', a former judge.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Ellis Portal' Novels
 1) Free Reign  1997
 2) The Feast of Stephen  1999
 3) The Ferryman Will Be There  2001
 4) Leave Me By Dying  2003
 5) The Red Mass  2005
 6) Don't Forget You Love Me  2014
 Other Novels
 1) Terminal Grill  2013
 2) The Midnight Boat to Palermo and Other Stories (short stories)  2016