Leslie Beresford

Pseudonym of Charles Beresford Painter. He was born in Derby, Derbyshire. He was an author and short story writer who also wrote many science fiction stories. He died in Dorking, Surrey.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Way of Deception  1922
 2) Mr. Appleton Awakes  1924
 3) The Venus Girl  1925
 4) The Other Mr. North  1926
 5) Meet My Friends  1930
 6) What's at the End?  1937
 7) Murder Can Be Such Fun!  1947