Thomas Boyle

Thomas F. Boyle was born in East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania. He was an author and teacher. He is the creator of 'Francis De Sales', a detective of the Brooklyn, N.Y. Violence Task Force.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Francis De Sales' Novels
 1) Only the Dead Know Brooklyn  1985
 2) Post Mortem Effects  1987
 3) Brooklyn Three  1991
 Other Novels
 1) The Cold Stove League  1984