Leonard Harold Brooks

Brother of Edwy Searles Brooks. His novels feature 'Sexton Blake', a detective modelled on Sherlock Holmes. See also this list for other Sexton Blake authors.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Affair of the Blackfriars Financier  1920
 2) The Avenging Seven  1920
 3) The Gnat  1921
 4) Fingerprints of Fate!  1922
 5) The House of Ghosts  1922
 6) The Mystery of Glyn Castle  1923
 7) The Secret of Thurlston Towers  1923
 8) The Riddle of the Lascar's Head  1926