Alison Bruce

Alison Bruce was born in Croydon, south London and grew up in Wiltshire. In 1998, she moved to Cambridge. She is married and has two children. She is the creator of 'Gary Goodhew', a Detective Constable in Cambridge.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Gary Goodhew' Novels
 1) Cambridge Blue  2008
 2) The Siren  2010
 3) The Calling  2011
 4) The Silence  2012
 5) The Backs (Also published as: A Cry in the Night [2014])  2013
 6) The Promise  2016
 7) Cambridge Black  2017
 Other Novels
 1) I Did It for Us  2018