Declan Burke

Declan Burke was born in Sligo, Ireland. He is an author, editor, and journalist. He is the creator of 'Harry Rigby', a former private investigator turned cab driver. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Harry Rigby' Novels
 1) Eightball Boogie  2003
 2) Slaughter's Hound  2012
 Other Novels
 1) The Big O  2007
 2) Absolute Zero Cool  2011
 3) Crime Always Pays  2014
 4) The Lost and the Blind  2015
 5) The Lammisters  2019