Jane Casey

Jane Casey was born and brought up in Dublin. She studied English at Jesus College, Oxford and Anglo-Irish Literature at Trinity College, Dublin. She now lives in London with her husband and works in publishing as a children’s books editor. She is the creator of 'Maeve Kerrigan', a Detective Sergeant.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Maeve Kerrigan' Novels
 1) The Burning  2010
 2) The Reckoning  2011
 3) The Last Girl  2012
 4) The Stranger You Know  2013
 5) The Kill  2014
 6) After the Fire  2015
 7) Let the Dead Speak  2017
 8) Cruel Acts  2019
 9) Love Lies Bleeding (e-story)  2019
 Other Novels
 1) The Missing  2010