Fliss Chester

Fliss Chester was born in London. She currently lives in Surrey with her husband. She also writes romances. She is the creator of:
1. 'Cressida Fawcett', an amateur sleuth in the 1920s.
2. 'Fenella Churche', an amateur sleuth in post-war Britain and France.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

'Cressida Fawcett' Novels
 1) Death Among the Diamonds  2022
 2) Death by a Cornish Cove  2023
 3) Death in the Highlands  2023
'Fenella Churche' Novels
 1) A Dangerous Goodbye  2020
 2) Night Train to Paris  2020
 3) The Moonlit Murders  2021