M.G. Cole

Max Cole has written many books under different names. He works regularly in film and television. He is the creator of 'David Garrick', a Detective Chief Inspector with the Major Investigations Team in Kent, England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Snowblind (e-novelette; prequel to the series)  2021
 2) Slaughter of Innocents  2021
 3) Murder Is Skin Deep  2021
 4) The Dead Will Talk  2021
 5) Dead Man's Game  2022
 6) Cleansing Fires  2022
 7) The Dead Don't Pay  2022
 8) A Murder of Lies (e-book)  2023