Glenn Cooper

Glenn Cooper was born in New York City. He studied archaeology at Harvard before becoming a physician specializing in infectious diseases. After a career in research he became a biotechnology chief executive officer. He has written screenplays and runs an independent film production company based in Boston. He lives in Massachusetts. He is the creator of:
1. 'Cal Donovan', a Harvard professor of religion and archaeology.
2. 'Will Piper', an FBI agent.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Cal Donovan' Novels
 1) Sign of the Cross  2018
 2) Three Marys  2018
 3) The Debt  2019
 4) The Showstone  2019
 'Will Piper' Novels
 1) Secret of the Seventh Son (Also published as: Library of the Dead [2009])  2009
 2) Book of Souls  2010
 3) The Keepers of the Library  2013
 Other Novels
 1) The Tenth Chamber  2010
 2) The Devil Will Come  2011
 3) The Resurrection Maker  2014
 4) Near Death  2014
 5) Down: Pinhole  2015
 6) Down: Portal  2015
 7) Down: Floodgate  2015