E. Louise Cushing

Enid Louise Cushing was born in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She also wrote two romance novels. She is the creator of 'Inspector MacKay', a police officer in Montreal.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Inspector MacKay' Novels
 1) Murder Without Regret  1954
 2) Blood on My Rug  1956
 3) The Unexpected Corpse  1957
 Other Novels
 1) Murder's No Picnic  1953