Leela Cutter

Joint pseudonym of Mark Giles and Linda Shank. They both were writers on the television series Murder, She Wrote. They are the creators of 'Lettie Winterbottom', a mystery writer and amateur sleuth in England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder After Tea-Time  1981
 2) Who Stole Stonehenge?  1983
 3) Death of the Party  1985