Patrick A. Davis

Patrick A. Davis is a graduate of the United States Air Force Academy and the Army Command and General Staff College. He is a former Air Force major and a former pilot with a major airline. He is the creator of 'Martin Collins', an Air Force investigator.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Martin Collins' Novels
 1) The Colonel  2001
 2) A Long Day for Dying  2003
 3) A Slow Walk to Hell  2004
 Other Novels
 1) The General  1998
 2) The Passenger  1999
 3) The Commander  2002
 4) The Shattered Blue Line  2005
 5) Deception Plan  2006