Wendy Delaney

Wendy Delaney was born in California. She currently lives in the Seattle, Washington area with her husband. She is the creator of the 'Working Stiffs Mystery' series featuring Charmaine Digby, a deputy coroner in Port Merritt in the Pacific Northwest. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Truly, Madly, Deeply  2013
 2) Sex, Lies, and Snickerdoodles  2014
 3) There's Something About Marty  2016
 4) You Can't Go Gnome Again  2016
 5) Dogs, Lies, and Alibis  2017
 6) No Wedding for Old Men  2019
 7) Crazy, Stupid, Dead  2019
 8) A Kiwi Before Dying  2021
 9) Farewell, Mr. Lovely  2023