Gordon Ferris

Gordon Ferris was born and grew up in Scotland. He is the creator of:
1. 'Douglas Brodie', an ex-police officer in Glasgow just after World War II.
2. 'Danny McRae', a private investigator in London just after World War II.
Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Douglas Brodie' Novels
 1) The Hanging Shed  2011
 2) Bitter Water  2012
 3) Pilgrim Soul  2013
 4) Gallowglass  2014
 'Danny McRae' Novels
 1) Truth Dare Kill  2007
 2) The Unquiet Heart  2008
 Other Novels
 1) Money Tree  2014
 2) Only Human (e-book)  2018