Carter Fielding

Pseudonym of Mary Carter. She is the creator of the 'Blake Sisters Travel Mystery' series featuring Finley and Whitt Blake, amateur sleuths. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder in Montauk (e-novella; prequel to the series)  2021
 2) Murder in the Medina  2021
 3) Discovery in Fes (e-story; bonus chapter)  2022
 4) Murder in the Tea Leaves  2022
 5) Murder with a Twist  2022