Peter Heath Fine
Pseudonym: Peter Heath

Peter Heath Fine was born in New York City. He is the creator of 'Jason Starr and Adam Cyber', a scientist from the present and a superman from the future (under the pseudonym 'Peter Heath').


Titles and year of publication:  

'Jason Starr and Adam Cyber' Novels (as Peter Heath)
 1) The Mind Brothers  1967
 2) Assassins from Tomorrow  1967
 3) Men Who Die Twice  1968
Other Novels
 1) Night Trains  1979
 2) Troubled Waters  1981