Malcolm Forsythe

Pseudonym of Malcolm Hutton. He was born in London. He is a former member of the Home Office. He lives in Suffolk. He is the creator of Chief Inspector Millson and Detective Sergeant Scobie of Essex CID, England.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Without a Trace  1991
 2) A Cousin Removed  1992
 3) The Book Lady  1993
 4) A Fatal Reunion  1995
 5) Death of a Secretary  1996
 6) Only Living Witness  2000
 7) Last Known Address  2001