Edward Frankland

Edward Percy Frankland was born in London. He lectured in chemistry at the University of Birmingham but in the 1920s he left to become a full-time writer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Swarthmore Tragedy  1922
 2) Mystery at Grimsdale  1929
 3) The Nymph at Bay  1930
 4) The Half Brothers  1947
 5) The Murders at Crossby  1955
 6) The Invaders  1958