Sara Hoskinson Frommer

Sara Hoskinson Frommer was born in Chicago and grew up in Hawaii and northern Illinois. She now lives in Bloomington, Indiana with her husband. She is the creator of 'Joan Spencer', an orchestra manager in Oliver, Indiana. Visit also the author's own site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Murder in C Major  1986
 2) Buried in Quilts  1994
 3) Murder and Sullivan  1997
 4) The Vanishing Violinist  1999
 5) Witness in Bishop Hill  2002
 6) Death Climbs a Tree  2005
 7) Her Brother's Keeper  2013