Pepper Frost

Pepper Frost lives in the San Francisco Bay Area, California. She is the creator of the 'Betty Snickerdoodle Mystery' series featuring Bea Sickles, a former poker professional and amateur sleuth. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Return of Betty Snickerdoodle  2018
 2) A Sleuth Is Born  2019
 3) Bake It Like Betty  2020
 4) Mixed to Death  2020
 5) Murder Takes a Bough  2021
 6) Of Mice and Murder  2022