Leighton Gage

Leighton David Gage worked as a regional creative director (advertising) in Europe, the United States, South America and Australia. He and his wife divided their time between Brazil, Europe and the US. He is the creator of 'Mario Silva', a Chief Inspector in Brazil.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Blood of the Wicked  2008
 2) Buried Strangers  2009
 3) Dying Gasp  2010
 4) Every Bitter Thing  2010
 5) A Vine in the Blood  2011
 6) Perfect Hatred  2013
 7) The Ways of Evil Men  2014