Mark Gimenez

Mark Gimenez grew up in Galveston County Texas. He earned a B.A. in Political Science from Southwest Texas State University and a J.D. degree from Notre Dame Law School in Indiana. He is the creator of 'Scott Fenney', a lawyer in Texas. Visit also his official site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Scott Fenney' Novels
 1) The Color of Law (UK Title: The Colour of Law [2006])  2005
 2) Accused  2010
 3) The Absence of Guilt  2017
 Other Novels
 1) The Abduction (Also published as: Saving Grace [2007])  2007
 2) The Perk  2008
 3) The Common Lawyer  2009
 4) The Governor's Wife  2012
 5) Con Law  2013
 6) The Case Against William  2017
 7) End of Days: Con Law II (e-book)  2017