Davis Grubb

Davis Alexander Grubb was born in Moundsville, West Virginia. He was an author and short story writer.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Night of the Hunter  1953
 2) The Watchman  1961
 3) Twelve Tales of Suspense and the Supernatural (UK Title: One Foot in the Grave [1966]) (short stories)  1964
 4) Shadow of My Brother  1966
 5) The Golden Sickle  1968
 6) Fools' Parade  1969
 7) You Never Believe Me and Other Stories (short stories)  1989