Robyn Harding

Robyn Harding was born in Quesnel, British Columbia, Canada. She currently lives in Vancouver with her family. She is an author and screenwriter. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Secret Desires of a Soccer Mom  2006
 2) The Party  2017
 3) Her Pretty Face  2018
 4) The Arrangement  2019
 5) The Swap  2020
 6) The Perfect Family  2021