Paul E. Hardisty

Paul E. Hardisty was born in Canada. He currently lives in Western Australia. He is an author, engineer, and environmental scientist. He also writes literary fiction and non-fiction. He is the creator of 'Claymore Straker', a South African oil company engineer and vigilante.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) The Abrupt Physics of Dying  2014
 2) The Evolution of Fear  2016
 3) Reconciliation for the Dead  2017
 4) Absolution  2018