Janis Harrison

Janis Harrison lives near Windsor, Missouri with her husband. She is an author and florist. In the 1980s, she also wrote two romance novels: Flame in the Wind (1981) and Bittersweet Storm (1985}. She is the creator of the 'Gardening Mystery' series featuring Bretta Solomon, a flower shop ownder in River City, Missouri.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Roots of Murder  1999
 2) Murder Sets Seed  2000
 3) Lilies That Fester  2001
 4) A Deadly Bouquet  2002
 5) Reap a Wicked Harvest  2004
 6) Bindweed  2005