Rosemary Harris

Rosemary Harris divides her time between New York City and Connecticut. She has worked in several jobs before becoming a writer. She is the creator of the 'Dirty Business Mystery' series featuring Paula Holliday, a former media executive who starts a gardening business. Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Dirty Business Mystery' Novels
 1) Pushing Up Daisies  2008
 2) The Big Dirt Nap (Also published as: Corpse Flower [e-book 2014])  2009
 3) Dead Head  2010
 4) Slugfest  2011
 Other Novels
 1) Death of a Songbird (e-story)  2014