Sherry Harris

Sherry Harris lives in Massachusetts with her husband. She is an author and former director of marketing for a financial planning company. She is the creator of:
1. 'Sarah Winston Garage Sale Mystery' series featuring Sarah Winston, a bargain hunter and amateur sleuth in and around Ellington, Massachusetts.
2. 'Chloe Jackson Sea Glass Saloon Mystery' series featuring Chloe Jackson, a bartender and amateur sleuth in Emerald Cove, Florida.
Visit also this site.


Titles and year of publication:  

 'Sarah Winston Garage Sale Mystery' Novels
 1) Tagged for Death  2014
 2) The Longest Yard Sale  2015
 3) All Murders Final!  2016
 4) A Good Day to Buy  2017
 5) I Know What You Bid Last Summer  2018
 6) The Gun Also Rises  2019
 7) Let's Fake a Deal  2019
 8) Sell Low, Sweet Harriet  2019
 9) Absence of Alice  2020
 'Chloe Jackson Sea Glass Saloon Mystery' Novels
 1) From Beer to Eternity  2020
 2) A Time to Swill  2021
 3) Three Shots to the Wind  Due March 2022