Erin Hart

Erin Hart was born in Crawfordsville, Indiana and raised in Rochester, Minnesota. She currently lives in Saint Paul, Minnesota with her husband. She is the creator of 'Nora Gavin and Cormac Maguire', an American pathologist and an Irish archaeologist in Ireland.


Titles and year of publication:  

 1) Haunted Ground  2003
 2) Lake of Sorrows  2004
 3) False Mermaid  2010
 4) The Book of Killowen  2013